Part I of the Guitar Series


Saturday, April 21st at 7pm, come join the beginning of the Spring-Summer Guitar Series at Holy Names Music Center!  Tickets are $10 for adults, and $5 for students and seniors.  The concert will feature solo guitar music provided by Michael Millham and John Paul Shields.  Come join us!

Categories: Events | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at The Adventure Journal Theme.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: